Christmas Wishlist 🎄

Since its getting close to Christmas, I thought I would do a Christmas Wishlist. This is what I would love to see under my tree on Christmas morning but could also be used as a gift guide kinda post also.

The Clarins Essentials Palette has some amazing colours from glittery to light to dark compared to the Urban Decay Palette but it’s a bit more expensive. This palette is €58 in any Clarins stands around the country.

IMG_0309.JPG

The Daisy Dream by Marc Jacobs is such an amazing perfume that I’ve tried at plenty of stores during my shopping in Dublin. This is €66 from any top fragrance stores.

IMG_0310.JPG

The Cherry Red Nail Varnish by Bobbi Brown is the shade of red that I love and Bobbi Brown has to be one of the best brands around but can also be expensive. It’s a great colour to wear during any season. It’s on the higher end of the price range for varnishes at €14 per pot.

IMG_0311.JPG

The NARS Multiple in Undress Me has had some really good reviews from other bloggers so I’ve decided that I would love to give it a go. As I’m not too fond of Palm stick kinda products I’m not to sure if I’ll like it or not. This is €41 in any NARS stands around the country.

IMG_0312.JPG

The MAC Prep and Prime is a big MAC product that I have tried on in the shop and I fell in love with it. MAC has to be one of my favourite brands but it is expensive and I would love to add this to my collection. This is €31 from MAC in Brown Thomas.

IMG_0313.JPG

The W7 Palette is actually on my Christmas list. These products are really good or could even be better then the Urban Decay Naked Palettes as they aren’t expensive at all have a range of palettes ranging from party and natural looks. These range from €7 to €10 in any good drug store.

IMG_0314.JPG

I know I did a Christmas Wish List on my old blog but I thought I would do a part 2. Hope you enjoyed xo

Leave a Reply

