Faves From My Own Collection

So guys I haven’t been able to go out and get more cosmetics to add to my collection for the past few weeks and won’t be able to till Christmas. So I’ve decided to do a post on my favourites from my own stash of cosmetics.

My MAC Foundation has to be my favourite foundation that I’ve got. I fell in love with it as soon as my aunt gave it to me. It is really light on your skin and since I have pretty dry skin, I’ve only have to use this foundation with primer and it works amazingly. This is €37 from any MAC Stand.

IMG_0322.JPG

My Real Techniques Sets are my prized possession. These are the first brushes that I’ve had and Iove them. I have the Core Collection, Starter Pack and Duo Fiber sets and they are amazing. Each set is about €28.99 in any boots shop.

IMG_0303.JPG

My Urban Decay Naked Basic Palettes is the first product that I’ve bought from Urban Decay and I love it. They have all the colours that I would want to wear. The colours are pretty easy to blend and since I have this palette I wouldn’t get the larger palette. This is €29 from Debenhams from any Urban Decay stand.

IMG_0320.JPG

My Sally Hansen Spray Tan is the tan that I’ve used the most and isn’t expensive but lasts. This is my favourite because it comes in a light shade that goes really good with my skin tone and is waterproof. This is €16 from any drug store.

IMG_0265.JPG

Leave a Reply

