TMI Tag 🌟

I’ve decided that I would be doing the TMI ‘To much information’ tag for you all so you kinda get to know me better. This is normally 5O questions but this one only has 31 questions.

1) What are you wearing?
I am currently wearing a hoodie and track suit bottoms.

2) How tall are you?
I am around 5foot 9/1O

3) Any Tattoos?
No I do not have any tattoos but I want to get some in the near future.

4) Any piercings?
I only have my ears pierced but I dot even wear earrings most of the time.

5) OTP?
Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt of course.

6) Favourite TV Show?
It would have to be between The Vampire Dairies, Teen Wolf, The Walking Dead and Home & Away.

7) Favourite Bands?
Would have to be One Direction and Bastile.

8) Favourite songs?
Hello – BeyoncΓ©. I Will Always Love You – Whitney Houston. Pompeii – Bastile.

9) Favourite Quote?
Never say goodbye because goodbye means going away and going away means forgetting.

10) Favourite Actor/Actress?
Angelina Jolie, Hugh Jackman.

11) Something you miss?
Lanzarote

12) Zodiac Sign?
Leo

13) Favourite Colour?
Baby Blue or Baby Pink.

14) Favourite Food?
Cheese!

15) Favourite flavour of sweet?
Would have to be berries!

16) Favourite piece of jewellery
Watches.

17) Loud or Soft Music?
Depends on what mood I’m in. I like both really.

18) Where do you go when your sad?
The stables or up to my bed room.

19) How Long do you take in the shower?
It all would depend but between 1O to 2O minutes at the most.

2O) How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
It all depends where I’m going and what I have to do. Between 3O minutes and an hour.

21) Ever been in a physical fight?
With a person no, with an animal yes.

22) Reason why you made a blog?
Where I live has to be the most boring place ever so it’s to meet people and do what I enjoy.

23) Last thing that made you cry?
Easterners….

24) Meaning behind you’re url?
It literally was my Twitter name for ages so that’s where it came from.

25) Last book you read?
Would of been the leaving cert novel..

26) Book your currently reading?
Life of Pi but I don’t know how far I’m gonna get because I’m still on the tenth page after 2 weeks…

27) Last show you watched?
I’m A Celebrity and X-Factor.

28 & 29) Last person you talked to and relationship with that person?
My mum and she’s my mum?

3O) Place you want to visit
New York, Australia and Italy.

31) What instruments do you play?
I don’t play any.

Hope you enjoyed my TMI tag. Sorry it was short 😘

Leave a Reply

