Gift Guide – Stocking Fillers â„️

Since Christmas is creeping up fast on us I thought that I would start doing my gift guide on this blog as I had three up on my other one. This post will be all beauty stocking fillers.

The Barry M Limited Edition Eyed Palette has some really nice dark shades. It wouldn’t be the same shades as the Urban Decay Naked Palette because the shades are different – €7.14 per palette.

IMG_0325.JPG

The Pop Essential Brush Trio or a perfect little brush set for anyone that’s into there beauty products. It comes with ~ Loose Powder Brush, Shadow Brush and Liner Brush – €18.57 per set.

IMG_0326.JPG

The Benefit Lip Hydrator is a perfect lip product for girls that are big into beauty products and everyone has to have at least one benefit product in there collection – €18 per lip bam.

IMG_0327.JPG

The L’OREAL Professional Christmas Cracker is a cute stocking filler for any woman in your life. It contains two travel sized products – €8.49 per cracker.

IMG_0328.JPG

The Charlotte Tilbury Make Up Bag is a normal sized bag that can hold all your daily make up and would be perfect for anyone – €20 per bag.

IMG_0329.JPG</a

The Lancôme Juicy Tubes is a four set of lip glosses which have two shades of red and purple. – €23 per set.

IMG_0330.JPG

This post was not sponsored by any of the companies above that has been mentioned. This is my own list of stocking fillers that I have found online.

One thought on “Gift Guide – Stocking Fillers â„️

  1. Arielle says:

    I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

