The Beauty Blogger Tag |

I really enjoy doing tags and I found this one on thelilacscrapbook.com so I’ve decided to do the Beauty Blogger Tag. I tag everyone that has read this to do this tag.

  1. Is your hair naturally curly or straight?
    My hair is naturally straight but it gets curled every now and again.
  2. What is your natural hair colour?
    Dark brown but it currently has three different colours in my hair at the moment.
  3. Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?
    I dye my hair myself but the next time it will be done in a salon as its not in the best of shape.
  4. How often do you wash your hair?
    I wash it every two days but it all depends on what I’m doing.
  5. Do you wear the same style everyday or change it?
    I change it every few days.
  6. Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to the salon?
    I do my own but if its for a special event I would go to a salon.
  7. How often do you change your nail polish?
    I really don’t wear nail polish that much so it all depends.
  8. Do you polish your toes in winter too or just summer?
    I normally just do them in the summer when i’m going on holidays or if I’m wearing open toed shoes as I hate feet.
  9. How long does it take you to put on your make up?
    Around 2O minutes.
  10. What do you do first? Face or Eyes?
    Face.
  11. Do you “collect” make up or just buy make up as you need it?
    If I’m doing a haul it would just be collecting but I would use everything that I got anyway so none of it goes to waste.
  12. How often do you wear fake eyelashes?
    Never really as they annoy me.
  13. Do you do a full face of make up everyday
    No I don’t but it all depends on where I’m going.
  14. Do you wear make up when your home alone?
    Only if I’m recording a video.
  15. Will you leave the house without make up?
    Yes of course, I don’t depend on make up.
  16. How many high end products do you own?
    A few – MAC Foundation, Naked Basic Palette and Real Technique Brushes.
  17. How often do you wash your brushes?
    Every two weeks but it all depends on how much I use them.
  18. How often do you change your handbag?
    Never as I only have one at the moment that I hardly use.
  19. What time do you get up and go to sleep at?
    I get up at either 6am, 9am or 10am depending on my shifts and go to sleep about 11pm.
  20. How often and when do you work out?
    I actually don’t work out because I do not like it.
  21. Left or right handed?
    Right handed.
  22. How tal are you?
    I am about 5’9
  23. Do you speak a foregin language?
    I speak Irish and a small bit of French.
  24. How many pets do you have?
    I have one pet.
  25. How often are you on wordpress?
    At least twice a day.
  26. Do you read comments posted on your blog?
    Yes I do but theres only about 2 on it so far haha.
  27. What sort of camera do you use for photographs?
    I use the camera on my iPhone or a Fuji Bridge Camera.
  28. What is your favourite magazine?
    Has to be Stellar (Irish brand).
  29. Do you swear?
    I swear in person and online but I wouldn’t swear on a post.
  30. What is your favourite colour?
    Baby Blue or Baby Pink.
  31. How often do you clean your room?
    I can it every few days and then a big clean 3 times a year.
  32. How did you come up with your blog name?
    It was my twitter name for ages so I just decided to use it as my blog name because I liked it 🙂
Leave a Reply

