My Winter Playlist!

Hey guys! I’m big into my music so I thought I would do my own winter playlist which is just what I’ve been listening too over the past few weeks! Hope you enjoy!

One Direction – Where Do Broken Hearts Go.

Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud & Friends

Outside – Calvin Harris ft Ellie Goulding.

Blank Space – Taylor Swift.

Superheroes – The Script.

Uptown Funk – Bruno Mars.

These Days – Take That.

Ghost – Ella Henderson.

Up – Olly Murs ft Demi Lovato.

Rude – Magic!.

Hello – Beyonce.

Chains – Nick Jonas.

Only – Nicki Minaj.

Black Widow – Iggy ft Rita Ora.

These are just the main songs that I’ve been listening to at home, walking etc! A lot of different artists with new and old songs! There are plenty more but these are just the most popular ones thats on my playlist!

One thought on “My Winter Playlist!

Leave a Reply

