Creightons Perfect Brunette Review ðŸŽ‰

Last week a company sent me some ‘ Perfect Brunette Shampoo and Conditioner’ to try and review on my blog. I have had these products for the past week & have used them most days.

Shampoo is advertised as the new way to help brunette hair to look and feel fresh as when you leave the salon. I found this shampoo ok to use as my hair is pretty fussy with what it likes and didn’t seem to mind this. It says it’s ok to use daily and I would use it daily as it doesn’t last anymore then a day. It smells great and isn’t bad at all. 7/10.

Conditioner is advertised as the same as the shampoo. This product is way better then the shampoo. This is the product that I would buy again. I have a problem with knotty hair and this has calmed my hair down with the fizz of my hair also. This would be one of my favourite conditioners out there & I will be definitely purchasing this again. 1O/1O 🌟

Altogether the products aren’t as bad as I thought they were gonna be. I would definitely buy these two again.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8eb/80432728/files/2014/12/img_0402.jpg

4 thoughts on “Creightons Perfect Brunette Review ðŸŽ‰

Leave a Reply

