The Winter Tag!

Since everyone knows I love a good tag so I’ve decided to do a tag called The Winter Tag and I tag everyone that reads this to do it.

  1. Top 2 Winter Beauty Essentials
    A good chap stick/lip balm to keep your lips hydrated as they chop so easily during the cold weather. A good moisturizer to keep your skin in top shape.
  2. Top 2 Winter Fashion Essentials
    Beanies would be the first one because everyone loves a good beanie and boots as everyone needs to keep their feet warm and dry but they have to be comfortable.
  3. What shoes do you tend to wear the most in the winter?
    Would be uggs or boots! All depends on what I want and what I’m wearing.
  4. Favorite Winter Accessory
    Beanies! I love my hats.
  5.  Favorite Winter Nail Polish
    Definately has to be a red colour! Dark red tho.
  6. Hot Cocoa or Apple Cider?
    Hot Cocoa
  7. Favourite Winter Candle?
    Anything do do with Yankee!
  8. Have you ever gone Ice Skating? Are you any good or do you FAIL miserably?
    I’m really good at Ice Skating. I love it, I go most years
  9. Does it snow where you live?
    Not all the time.
  10. Ever built a snowman?
    Yep I have!
  11. What holidays do you celebrate?
    St.Patricks Day, Easter, Valentines Day, Christmas and Halloween!
  12. Favorite Christmas/Holiday movie?
    Home Alone!
  13. What is your favourite Christmas treat?
    Ginger bread or Candy Canes.
  14. If you were to ask Santa for one thing and you were guaranteed to get it, what would it be?
    It would all depend! A horse, a car or something along those lines.
Leave a Reply

