Review // Make Up Brushes đŸ’…

Hey guys! I have a few brushes here that I’ve been using for the past week or so!

Kryolan Foundation Brush – I got sent a set of these to review but I’ve only used this brush so far. I’m in love with it. It is the best foundation brush that I have used. It’s big but not that big but it’s amazing! I used to find applying foundation with brushes so hard but this brush has made it so much easier!

2015/01/img_0045-0.jpg

Real Techniques Duo Fiber Face Brush – I have been using this brush for the past few weeks and it’s one of my favourites! I am currently using it for bronzer and it’s amazing. It’s so soft on you’re face and gives you amazing coverage. This brush is available in the Duo Fiber Collection

2015/01/img_0046.jpg

Real Techniques Foundation Brush – this has to be the craziest brush that I have used. It’s actually so small and I do not like it. For the price of the set I got this for or it separately (€15.99) you think it would be good but obviously not. This is the only brush from RT that I haven’t liked so far!

2015/01/img_0047.jpg

I would love to know what you think about the brushes mentioned above in the comments below !

5 thoughts on “Review // Make Up Brushes đŸ’…

Leave a Reply

