Haul // Collection Beauty Haul

Hey guys! I haven’t done a haul in a while and I haven’t had many Collection Cosmetics Products so I thought I would do a small haul.

The first product I got was Sheer Loose Powder this is the first powder I have bought to use as a base so I’m very wary of using it but it was such a good price so I thought I may aswell try it!

2015/01/img_0139.jpg

The next product that I got was the Bronze Glow Mosaic this is the second bronzer that I have own and it’s quite different to my old one and it has a number of different colours involved in it so it looks fun!

2015/01/img_0141.jpg

The second last product that I bought was Work The Colour Eye Shadow Pencil which is also the first eye shadow pencil that I bought. I actually can’t wait to use this and it’s either going to be hit or miss as I got it in a dark colour!

2015/01/img_0142.jpg

The last product that I bought was Lasting Colour Lipstick which I got in the shade 8! I’m big into my coral and red colours so this is like heaven to me and I’m building up my lipstick collection!

2015/01/img_0143.jpg

I will be reviewing all of these in the next couple of posts! What is your favourite collection item?

2 thoughts on “Haul // Collection Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

