Beauty // Current Favourites

So this is a post on my current favourites as I haven’t done a post like this in ages!

First product has to be MAC Studio Fix Foundation . This has to be my most favourite foundation that I have. I use it all the time and it lasts for ages. There expensive but are so worth it and MAC are giving €15 off more foundation once you bring in the empty bottle.

Second Product has to be my Collection Blue Mascara . This is the first product that I have owned from Collection and it’s amazing. It’s blue in colour but it comes out flawless! I wear it nearly all the time.

Third Product has to be Kate Moss Matte Lipstick by Rimmel . I actually love this lipstick and I own two of them. They are very long lasting and they have some amazing colours. I have number 1O7 and 11O. These are actually the first two lipsticks that I’ve bought that I’ve liked.

The Fourth a Product is Simple Moisturiser . This moisturiser goes so well with my skin. I was using my Nivea one but this goes so much better with my skin!

The Fifth Product has to be Kryolan Foundation Brush . This has to be my favourite because it’s one of the best foundation brushes that I have.

So these are my current favourites! What are yours? Comment Below 💛

5 thoughts on “Beauty // Current Favourites

Leave a Reply

