Beauty // January Favourites ðŸ’›

Hey guys! Since January is coming to an end (Crazy) I thought I would do my January Favourites; is what I’ve been loving this month!

MAC Studio Fix Foundation – this has to be my favourite foundation of all time. I’m so in love with it because it’s so light and it lasts for months! It’s definitely worth the money (€37 I think). It’s probably my favourite high end product that I have!

W7 In The Nude Palette – this palette has to be one of my favourite dupes for the Urban Decay Palettes. It’s way cheaper and has more of a range of eye shadows to use compared to the Naked Range. This is €10 which is way cheaper then it.

Collection Mascara – this has to be one of my favourite products from collection. It’s a blue colour which I wasn’t pretty sure about but it’s amazing and I love the blue colour!

Sorry for the lack of content but my favourites this month is the same as my current favourites! What would you’re January favourites be? 🙋

14 thoughts on “Beauty // January Favourites ðŸ’›

  1. Karis says:

    I have heard good things about MACs foundation, but I havent tried it myself yet. I would say my favourites this month, would have to be my Make Up Rev ‘Pleasure Dome’ palette, and Hello Flawless Benefit foundation. I like the concealer and kohl pencils from Collection, I might have to go for the mascara next time. KBxx
    http://www.beautybykaris.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

