Lifestyle // Things I Would Tell My Teenage Self

Hey guys! I haven’t done one of these types of posts before! I know I’m only 21 and I’m not far out of my teens but I’ve found out so much stuff about myself during these past few years!

Friends Come And Go – This is probably one of the big ones. The friends that you have as a kid or teen are most likely not the friends you have as an adult! You just grow apart, move on and it’s the fact that it’s not the end of the world! You will always make friends and some of them will be life long!

Boyfriends – that if you don’t have a fella it’s not the end of the world and that relationships are so overrated. You only live once and you need to go out and have fun instead of being tied down at that age. I’m not saying relationships at that age aren’t worth it when some of them are.

Drinking – I would thank my teenage self for not drinking till I was 19/20 because I appreciated it more! Since I didn’t drink until a later age I know my limits and I know when to stop. I still don’t drink all the time and that’s from when I was younger!

So guys this is my Things That I Would Tell My Teenage Self . Let me know what you would tell yourself below in the comments!

IMG_0088

2 thoughts on “Lifestyle // Things I Would Tell My Teenage Self

  1. rachelellisfashionandbeauty says:

    I would tell myself to work harder at school as although grades aren’t everything they still help 🙂 Great post I really enjoyed reading it! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

