The Versatile Blogger Award!

So guys I was nominated by two people do to this which I’m grateful for! They are – Cat & Rach

IMG_0261

The basic rules of the award is to:
1. Thank the person who nominated you. Thank you Rach and Cat!
2. List seven facts about yourself.
3. Nominate 15 bloggers whom you think deserve this award :).

Since I got nominated twice I’ll do 7 facts and nominate as many bloggers as I can think of!

Facts About Me

1) I’m big into horses and animals. I rode horses since I was 10 years old and I’m still doing it.

2) I’m actually very shy when you meet me at first but after a while you won’t be able to shut me up.

3) I’ve only been blogging about 2 months and I’m nearly doing it full time which I’m happy about!

4) I did two years of college after school and I want to go back and do a business course.

5) I’m from Dublin but live in the back arse of no where in Kildare now.

6) I am person that trusts people too easily but I’m realising other wise now.

7) I don’t drink any hot drinks at all.

Nominations

Katy @ The Lilac Scrap Book

Melly @ Glam Fire Diaries
Olivia @ Olivia Cheryl
Florence @ Love From FG
Clare @ Uncia and TI Gris
Beth @ Miss Beauty Obession
Grainne @ Hope From A Butterfly
Sophie @ Sophie Rose Blogs
Meg @ The Perks Of Meg
Dee @ Prompts By Dee

Sorry that’s all that I can think of! 😔

3 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

