Lifestyle // Top Places That I Want To Visit βœˆοΈ

Everyone has places were they want to visit, so I thought I would do a post about where I want to go and why! I hope that you’ll enjoy it!

New South Wales, Australia – this has to be one of the top places were I want to visit. I wouldn’t mind any part of Australia but I would love to go to New South Wales because Bondi Beach is on my bucket list. I would also love to go because when it’s winter in Ireland it’s summer over there so you could get away from the Irish cold ✈️

IMG_0273

Florida, USA – I would love to go to Florida because of the hot weather and the wildlife over there! Miami is were I would probably go if I could. I have cousins over there so who knows what could happen! It’s really the atmosphere over there that is making me want to go. I would love to visit Orlando and Disney too!

IMG_0274

South Africa – this is probably the main place that I would love to visit. I would love to go here because of the wild animals and safaris. If you all haven’t realised by now I’m big into animals!

IMG_0275

let me know we’re you’re top places to visit would be down below in the comments!

One thought on “Lifestyle // Top Places That I Want To Visit βœˆοΈ

Leave a Reply

