Lifestyle // My Current Spotify Playlist 🎵

Hi Guys! I haven’t done a Spotify playlist post before so I thought I would do one.

For people that don’t know anything about Spotify, it’s a service that’s just like iTunes, it’s free on the computer but you can pay €10 a month to get unlimited music on you’re phone and much more.

ThatSoBekaah Playlist

Lip Gloss – Lil Mama.
Like I can – Sam Smith.
7/11 – Beyoncé.
These Days – Take That.
Real Love – Clean Bandit.
Hotel – Kid Ink.
Only – Nicki Minaj.
Bang Bang – Jesse J.
Iris – Goo Goo Dolls.
I Was Here – Beyoncè.
Night Changes – One Direction.
Tale As Old As Time – Beauty and The Beast.
All of Me – John Legend.
Thinking Out Loud – Ed Sheeran.
Photograph – Ed Sheeran.
Ghost – Ella Henderson.
Something Big – Shawn Mendes.
Buck wild – Taylor Caniff.
Ordinary – Ricky Dillion.

So guys that’s my playlist so I hope you enjoyed looking into my music taste for this month! Let me know what song you have constantly playing in the comments below 🎧

IMG_0278

8 thoughts on “Lifestyle // My Current Spotify Playlist 🎵

Leave a Reply

