Lifestyle // My Favourite Things About Spring ðŸŒ¸

Hey guys! Since it’s coming into Spring I thought I would do a post on my favourite things that I like/love about the season!

Daylight Increases – this wouldn’t be a top one for me but it would be on the list. I love the late nights but hate the bright mornings!

Baby Animals – Everyone that knows me, knows that I love animals. So this would be a top one for me. I love seeing all the foals, lambs and calves out in the fields and loving life.

Flowers – Spring is when the flowers start to bloom. I love all the different colours in people’s gardens, fields and everywhere else!

Warmer Days – Even tho in Ireland the weather in Spring isn’t that warm but it is warmer then winter! Spring over here is part of winter but the temperatures do rise towards the end of the season.

Birds Singing – this would be a small thing on my list. I love listening to them in the morning but if they wake me up that’s a whole different story!

Hope you’ve enjoyed reading this small post & If you want to let me know in the comments what is your favourite things about Spring.

IMG_0317

2 thoughts on “Lifestyle // My Favourite Things About Spring ðŸŒ¸

Leave a Reply

