Tags // The Disney Tag ðŸŽ€

Hey guys! Since I haven’t done a tag in a while I thought I would do the Disney tag since I’m a big Disney fan!

1. A scene in any Disney movie you wish you could experience
It would have to be the scene from Aldain where they sing A Whole New World!

2. An unforgettable experience you’ve had at the parks
I’ve only been to Disney Paris and it would have to be meeting the princesses! I’m such a big kid!

3. What non-Disney song reminds you or brings back memories of Disney and or the parks?
I actually don’t have one.. Whoops

4. When was the first time you went to a Disney park?
It was in transition year when we went on the trip with my school year!

5. If you could choose any of the characters to be your best friend who would you choose?
Belle from beauty and the beast only because it’s one of my favourite movies!

6. Who is your favorite Disney princess?
Belle from beauty and the beast and Elsa from frozen!

7. Name a scene/moment in any Disney movie that never fails to make you cry?
When Simbas dad dies in the Lion King. Always a sad bit to watch!

8. What is your favorite Disney movie?
I have a few; Beauty and The Beast, The Lion King and Astricate Cats.

9. Overrated Disney? Cinderella!

10. Underrated Disney?
Beauty and the Beast.

11. Favorite Disney song?
A Whole New World or Tale As Old As Time.

12. Least Favorite Disney?
Cinderella.

13. Most Memorable Disney villain?
De Vill in 101 Dominations.

14. Favorite classic Disney/ favorite modern Disney?
Beauty and the Beast and Frozen.

15. Favorite Disney score?
I dunno what that is.

I tag everyone who reads this to do the tag!

IMG_0021

Leave a Reply

