Lifestyle // Favourite Things To Do â­ï¸

Hey guys! I thought I would do a small post on my favourite things to do so you can get to know me better!

Writing
I’m not going to lie but I love writing. I could actually write for hours and hours if I’m bored. If there’s one simple mistake on my notes for college or school I would write that page out again!

Music
I love listening to music! It’s my top favourite thing to do! I can’t go without a day listening to music. Music just had this power over everyone to make them happy when you’re down.

Equestrian
Most of you probably don’t know that I ride horses. I’ve been doing it for over 1O years now and I won’t be giving it up any time soon! It’s something that I love doing; it takes you away from all you’re problems and stresses!

IMG_0029

IMG_0030

Blogging
I’m pretty sure none of you would’ve guessed that this was something that I love to do. It fits in with my love of writing. It’s probably the most favourite thing that I’ve been doing a lot recently and plan on continuing it!

Let me know in the comments below what’s you’re favourite things to do! 🎀

One thought on “Lifestyle // Favourite Things To Do â­ï¸

Leave a Reply

