Beauty // February Luxury Wishlist

Hey guys! I know February is just over but I forgot to do my wishlist so here it is!

MAC Cosmetics

MAC Studio Nail Lacquer in Red, Red, Red – I would love this because its a shade of nail varnish that I love! I’m big into my red shades ~ €10

MAC Lipstick in Lady Bug – it’s the same as the nail varnish, i just love the shade and it’s something that I would wear all the time – €19.50

MAC Matchmaster Foundation –  I love the studio fix foundation so I would love to give this a go! – €38.00

Bobbi Brown

Bobbi Brown Soothing Cleansing Oil – I haven’t tried cleansing oil but I’ve heard so much about this product and it would be one that I would love to try. It is also a Limited Edition! – €12.50

Bobbi Brown Cheek Palette – I haven’t owned a cheek palette before but I love the shades that these come in! It would be one of the dearer products that I would buy! – €44

NARS

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation – I’ve heard so many good reviews over this foundation and I don’t have any NARS products as of yet. This would be on my top list for NARS – €41.00

NARS Hardwired Lipstick in Dead Catch – This is another shade of red that I would wear and I’ve seen this product on people and its flawless! – €26.00

Bare Minerals 

Bare Minerals Lasting Line Long Wearing Eye Liner – Everyone knows I’m big into my eye liner pencils to liquid eye liner so this is a product that I can’t wait to get at all. – €18.00

So guys this is my February Luxury Wish List! Hope you’ve enjoyed it and let me know in the comments below what is on your wish list!

bobbibrownlogodownload (1)

Leave a Reply

