What’s On My iPhone 📲

Hey lovelies! 

Since I haven’t done one of these posts in so long I thought I would give you all an update on what I currently have on my iPhone! 

Social Media 

Twitter – is where I use to connect with bloggers and my readers. I also use this for sharing my blog posts and other things. 

Facebook – is what I use for my like page to share my blog and to keep connected with my readers. I also use it for personal use and to keep in contact with companies. 

Instagram – is where I share photos from blog posts and links. I also share just random pictures also. 

Photography 

Instasize – this is what I use to edit and crop photos. It’s such an amazing app so everyone should check it out. 

Retrica –  this is the app that I use for amazing filters and they have a massive range of filters. After I use this app I use insta size as mentioned above. 

Blog

WordPress – this is what I use to edit my blog and do my posts on. It’s such an amazing app and I found it so much better then the blogger app. 

CalenMob – this is what I use to plan everything and keep post ideas on! I’ve upgraded from 24me as I found this app had way more things that I needed! 

At the moment that is all the main stuff that’s on my iPhone! Let me know what you have on you’re iPhone! 


Twitter | Facebook | Instagram


Leave a Reply

