Inglot Pro Blending Sponge Review

Hey lovelies! 

This is one of the first products that I’ve bought myself when I started blogging so I thought I would do a blog post on it as I’m in love with this product! 

As many of you know that there are plenty of the Pro Blending Sponges out there but there’s honestly nothing like the one by Inglot Cosmetics has to be my favourite out of all of them. 

The Inglot Pro Blending Sponge has to be one of the top products that Inglot has brought out themselves. This is the first product that I’ve bought from them and I’m in love with it! 

It spreads you’re foundation evenly and softly. I don’t really get on with sponges but this is one that I’ve adored and would repurchase it if I needed too! You can also use it dry or wet. 

The only thing about this is that it can take a lot of foundation into it but it’s amazing to use wet too – I would use it more wet then dry. 

You can purchase them here Inglot 🎀



Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

Leave a Reply

