March Loves 😍

Hey lovelies! Since March is coming to an end I thought I would do a post on my March loves with includes everything from beauty to skincare to programmes and everything else to change it up a bit! 

IsaDora Nude Sensation Foundation 

  

This foundation has to be my foundation of the month! It’s probably the best foundation that has gone with my skin. I was lucky that IsaDora sent this product to me to review and I fell in love with it instantly! 

The Originals 

  

The Originals has to be one of the programmes that I’ve been loving for the past few months. It’s a spin off programme to the Vampire Diaries but this is more aimed at anyone that’s above teen age! Season 1 is available on Netflix! There’s a good bit of eye candy in it too 😉

Simple Moisturiser 

  

This has to be my favourite skin care product of all time! It just goes so well with my skin and it’s very gentle on the skin too! This is on my repurchase list when I run out of the two bottles that I have! 

Sorry about the Short Post guys but there all my favourites/loves for the month of March! 

Let me know what your loves are in the comments below! 

Twitter (Blog) | Twitter (Personal) | Instagram | Facebook | Lifestyle BlogPinterest

3 thoughts on “March Loves 😍

Leave a Reply

