OOTD & FOTD #1

Hey lovelies! It was my brothers conformation yesterday so I thought I would do my first Outfit of The Day & my Face of The Day too! All the information on each will be beneath the pictures! I’ll be doing more of these!

Face Of The Day 


Foundation – MAC Studio Fix Fluid.

Primer – Isa Dora.

Eye Shadow – Naked Basics Palette.

Eye Liner – Inglot Gel Liner.

Blush & Bronzer – Naked Flushed Palette.

Lipstick – Isa Dora.

Outfit Of The Day 

Blazer – Penny’s / Primark €25

Dress – Penny’s / Primark €20.

I’m so sorry about the lack of posts on this page but I have a number of exciting posts coming up! 

ThatSoBekaah 

Twitter | Facebook | Lifestyle Blog | Pinterest | Instagram

2 thoughts on “OOTD & FOTD #1

Leave a Reply

