Inglot Event šŸ˜

Hey lovelies! As some of you may know that I went to theĀ InglotĀ event for the release of they’re new make up bags for MUAs and others!

The event was based in the South Anne Street Store in Dublin, Ireland and began at 6pm and ended at 8pm on Wednesday. As I have three emails I forget to log into my other one and only found the email two hours before the event so I was rushed.

I arrived to the event at 5:58 so I was just on time and I was excited. We went up to the studio first and had a glass of white wine and talked to the Make Up Artists that worked there about the bags. There was so amazing bags that I want but can’t afford at the moment. The new range is probably one of the best that I’ve seen out!

Then we had an amazing contouring demo with the lovely Sarah (I think) and she showed us how to contour really easily & it’s actually helped me so much.

After the demo we got our goodie bags – post up about that soon & I purchased the YSM Foundation and the Gel Eyeliner in Black! I will have a video and posts up about it all!

My Vlog from the event is available here – Inglot Event VlogĀ andĀ Haul VideoĀ is available there. Check them both out as I’ll be doing more videos!

Twitter (Blog)Ā |Ā Newest VideoĀ |Ā InstagramĀ |Ā Facebook

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13288087/?claim=w7z48dczcf6″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

4 thoughts on “Inglot Event šŸ˜

Leave a comment